Template Settings

1. Home pages configuration

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. Home Page sources\demo\pages\home_page.phtml sources\demo\pages\home_page.xml 1 column
2. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml sources\demo\pages\about_us.xml 1 column
3. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 column
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy_policy.phtml NA 1 column
5. Shipping & Delivery sources\demo\pages\shipping-delivery.phtml NA 1 column
6. FAQ sources\demo\pages\faq.phtml NA 1 column
7. Support sources\demo\pages\support.phtml NA 1 column
8. Guarantee sources\demo\pages\guarantee.phtml NA 1 column
9. Secure payment sources\demo\pages\secure-payment.phtml NA 1 column
10. Terms & Conditions sources\demo\pages\terms-conditions.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static blocks configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer column content 2 Footer column content 2 footer_col_2 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_2.phtml
2. Footer column content 3 Footer column content 3 footer_col_3 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_3.phtml
3. Footer column content 4 Footer column content 4 footer_col_4 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_4.phtml
4. Footer column 1 title Footer column 1 title footer_col_1_title sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1_title.phtml
5. Footer column content 1 Footer column content 1 footer_col_1 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1.phtml
6. Additional Information Additional Information additional_information sources\demo\blocks\additional_information.phtml
7. Banner Box Banner Box banner_box sources\demo\blocks\banner_box.phtml
8. Banner Fullwidth Banner Fullwidth banner_fullwidth sources\demo\blocks\banner_fullwidth.phtml
9. Footer Social Links Footer Social Links footer_social_links sources\demo\blocks\footer_social_links.phtml
10. Mega menu banner Mega menu banner mega_menu_banner sources\demo\blocks\mega_menu_banner.phtml

3. Widgets configuration

# Widget Name Widget Type Block Reference Template / (Static Blocks) Sort Order
1. Additional Information CMS Block Main Content Additional Information Block 1
2. Banner Box CMS Block Main Content Banner Box Block 2
3. Banner Fullwidth CMS Block Main Content Banner Fullwidth Block 3
4. Slider FilmSlider Main Content FilmSlider Block 0
5. Featured Products CMS Block Main Content Featured products Block 4
Sign Up for Our Newsletter:
To Top